I really thought I had nothing to say yesterday but now I remember that I was going to post a picture of a small quilt my older sister sent me last week. She has been quilting for several years and has improved dramatically. She had it quilted by a longarm quilter in S.C. where she lives.  It is very well done.  I wish I would take the time to make small projects like this for pleasure.  There is a basket quilt in my future. 

Alex Anderson's Baskets.Patty Earlier this a.m. I burned a CD with my entry photos for the Mancuso Show in September.  I still have a good amount of beading to do on it but I will give you a peek at it now because time is of the essence and I am not so thrilled about all the handwork it will take and my eyes are not so thrilled either.

More later time to get to work on customer orders .

OOO…JAL

P1010345